You know what? I’m a firm believer in karma. I believe what you do to others, you do unto yourself. Okay, let’s cut this crap talk then. So, I have some debts to settle with myself, like argh. That’s the most painful thing for me right now, because, unlike a mound of homework, you don’t know when does it start. All you psychic people out there, good for you, all you mental people. But not for me, I’ve got jell-o for brains! *YAAAAH!* Hotmail hanged on me again. The whole computer isn’t though, which is kind of great news, although my computer doesn’t really hang much in the first place. I hope I’m not typing in “baby english” ‘cos frankly, I can’t stand that, pity. I think I’m gonna take down notes during Bio, I guess. Hopefully I won’t fail any subjects at all. That isn’t an option, anyway. And frankly, 304 isn’t such a bad class after all. Well, it’s practically silent if the right, front four would shut up. That would be me, Liren, Esther and MeiHui. But ah well, someones bound to make noise in a class anyway. Right? MeiHui is a really nice seat partner, partly because she helped me take down the lessons that we were sitting in for on Monday, and also because she has got a witty sense of humour 😀 YAY MeiHui! I don’t wanna be the lonely fool, ‘cos MeiHui, Esther and Liren are all taking Literature, and I’m the only one taking Geography… I do not regret my decision in my combination (although my mother is sure I’ll regret it someday), and I’ll work hard this year, and next. If I can’t get into a JC, I’ll go for Hospitality and Tourism Course in Poly. Oi, 11 points to get in, it’s not such an easy feat. Partly ‘cos my brain’s all jell-o.

XOXO,
OLAS!